GFY restricts Users who are located in, under the control of, or a national or resident of:

USA, Japan, Afghanistan, Azerbaijan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Guyana, Iraq, Lao PDR, Yemen, Vanuatu, Uganda, Quebec of Canada, Syria, Ethiopia, Sri Lanka, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Iran, North Korea, Burundi, Cuba, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Libya, Republic of Mali, Nicaragua, Somalia, Sudan, Zimbabwe, Venezuela

Or any person identified as a “Specially Designated National” by the United States Office of Foreign Assets Control.


The category of document that is supported. This is mainly:

  • Passport
  • National Identification Card
  • Driving License
  • Visa
  • Travel Permit but could also be a country specific document type e.g. ‘Firearm License’.

A Variety Of Funding Options

visa mastercard mastercard mastercard